Weekly Clubhouse Meetings

HansonHouse Clubhouse meetings are every Wednesday from 10:30am - 2:00pm.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Summer Clubhouse Meetings Wed ONLY

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Art Words Day Bring your own lunch and something to share if you like

Thursday, August 29, 2019

NO CLUBHOUSE

HansonHouse

12:00 am

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Caregiver Support Group

Berea United Methodist Church

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

3rd Wed of each month for Caregivers of any Traumatic Injury, not exclusive to Brain Injury. 6 - 730 at Berea United Methodist Church 170 Seminary Street. Call or email...

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Caregiver Support Group

Berea United Methodist Church

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

3rd Wed of each month for Caregivers of any Traumatic Injury, not exclusive to Brain Injury. 6 - 730 at Berea United Methodist Church 170 Seminary Street. Call or email...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

1 2