Weekly Clubhouse Meetings

HansonHouse Clubhouse meetings are every Wednesday and Thursday from 10:30am - 2:00pm.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

NO Clubhouse Meeting

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Please come Thursday to hear Betsy Muller speak and meet Serena, the therapy dog! Meet at church at 1030am sharp

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Clubhouse Meeting

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Speaker and Author Betsy Muller HANSONHOUSE SPEAKER MAY 23 1030AM    Betsy Muller Professional speaker, Best-Selling author of Energy Makeover, coach and EFT practitioner will be visiting HansonHouse May 23rd...

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Clubhouse Meetings

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Picnic in the Park - Coe Lake  Bring your own lunch Come to enjoy the sun and fishing Reminder: NO THURSDAY MEETINGS FOR SUMMER and BYOLUNCH

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Summer Clubhouse Meetings Wed ONLY

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Bring your own lunch and something to share if you like

Thursday, May 30, 2019

NO CLUBHOUSE

HansonHouse

12:00 am

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Clubhouse Meetings

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Donut Day and Wallace Lake Bring your Beach chair or Blanket

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Summer Clubhouse Meetings Wed ONLY

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Bring your own lunch and something to share if you like

Thursday, June 6, 2019

NO CLUBHOUSE

HansonHouse

12:00 am

Sunday, June 9, 2019

17th Annual Golf Outing

HansonHouse

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

8am Registration 9am shotgun start 2019 17th Annual Golf Outing and Banquet Sunday June 9th

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Clubhouse Meetings

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Field Trip to Cleveland Art Museum.  BYOLunch

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Summer Clubhouse Meetings Wed ONLY

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Bring your own lunch and something to share if you like

Thursday, June 13, 2019

NO CLUBHOUSE

HansonHouse

12:00 am

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Summer Clubhouse Meetings Wed ONLY

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Cards for SWGH patients Bring your own lunch and something to share if you like

Thursday, June 20, 2019

NO CLUBHOUSE

HansonHouse

12:00 am

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Summer Clubhouse Meetings Wed ONLY

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

YOGA DAY Bring your own lunch and something to share if you like

1 2 3