Weekly Clubhouse Meetings

HansonHouse Clubhouse meetings are every Wednesday from 10:30am - 2:00pm.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Field Trip to Nature Center. Meet at church 1030am sharp.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Caregiver Support Group

Berea United Methodist Church

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

3rd Wed of each month for Caregivers of any Traumatic Injury, not exclusive to Brain Injury. 6 - 730 at Berea United Methodist Church 170 Seminary Street. Call or email...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Harvest/Halloween Festival! Costumes welcome, bring a treat to share, games and the annual Chili Cook Off. Bring some chili to share and compete.  Winning chili receives prize and bragging rights...

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Caregiver Support Group

Berea United Methodist Church

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

3rd Wed of each month for Caregivers of any Traumatic Injury, not exclusive to Brain Injury. 6 - 730 at Berea United Methodist Church 170 Seminary Street. Call or email...

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Fall Wed Clubhouse

HansonHouse

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Caregiver Support Group

Berea United Methodist Church

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

3rd Wed of each month for Caregivers of any Traumatic Injury, not exclusive to Brain Injury. 6 - 730 at Berea United Methodist Church 170 Seminary Street. Call or email...